曜越愿景

打造享受娱乐、电竞、科技、生活的文化品牌

 

致力于打造享受娱乐, 电竞, 科技, 生活的文化品牌愿景是一个可实现的梦想,也是一个企业追求卓越经营的希望。曜越集团为了娱乐, 电竞, 科技, 生活的挑战,并寻求最大的企业价值,为目标而努力。

 

然而,欲跻身世界行列,除了要有世界级的规模、具有相当营收及获利、成为一个国际性的公司外,还必须具备卓越的企业声望,未来本公司 在营运方向上将迈向多角化经营,积极耕耘、扩大经营、提升品牌效应及获利能力。

 

在经营态度上,将落实营运及财务等各项信息的透明化,并做好公司治理,透过董事会加强对公司营运督导与管理,以保障股东权益、提升股东价值;在社会责任上,除将主动满足顾客电力需求、提升服务质量、积极运用新科技提升创新、执行、管理等能力外,并将积极担负企业公民责任,关心社会、扶助弱小、关怀小区、重视环保,以提升企业形象,创新企业价值。

曜越品牌總覽

Thermaltake Vision

Building Thermaltake Technology into
"a cultural brand for the enjoyment of entertainment, e-Sports, technology and lifestyle"

 

Building Thermaltake Technology into a cultural brand for the enjoyment of entertainment, e-Sports, technology and lifestyle is a realizable dream, and a hope for an enterprise pursuing outstanding management. Although Thermaltake Group may face challenges in terms of entertainment, e-Sports, technology and lifestyle, we still seek to maximize the corporate value and are working hard to achieve the goal.     

 

Nevertheless, in order to become one of the world's top-ranked companies, it would not only require world-class scale, revenues and profits or becoming multinationals; exceptional corporate reputation is also required. In the future, our direction of management will become more diversified, and will be more active to enlarge the business, raise the branding benefits and increase the profitability.

 

In terms of managing attitude, the financial and operational information will become more transparent, and the board of directors should reinforce the corporate governance to maximize shareholders' equity; regarding the corporate social responsibilities, other than having the initiative to satisfy customers' needs, increase the quality of service, zealous in the application of new technology to enhance the innovative, executive and managerial abilities, we will also demonstrate the corporate citizenship by caring about the society and community, assisting the poor, and respecting the environment in order to promote the corporate image and innovate the corporate value.

曜越品牌總覽